The Town of Dundee website is undergoing modifications to provide enhanced access to documents for disabled individuals who are visually impaired and to comply with the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to make reasonable accommodations. While these modifications are being made many documents have been removed. If you would like to obtain a document not currently provided on the website, please contact our Town Clerk, Brian Lueth at (863) 438-8330 or blueth@townofdundee.com. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we implement these changes.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Town of Dundee Staff & Contacts

 

Position/Name Phone Email
Town Manager
Deena Ware
(863) 438-8330 x222 dware@townofdundee.com
Town Clerk
Brian Lueth
(863) 438-8330 blueth@townofdundee.com
Finance Director
Tandra Davis
(863) 438-8330 x233 tdavis@townofdundee.com
Planning Department
Contract Planner through CFRPC

Marisa M. Barmby, AICP
(863) 534-7130 x110 mbarmby@cfrpc.org
Public Services Director
Clifton Bernard
(863) 439-5672 cbernard@townofdundee.com
Billing & Customer Service Supervisor
Trevor Douthat
(863) 438-8330 x221 tdouthat@townofdundee.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Melissa Glogowski
(863) 438-8330 x226 mglogowski@townofdundee.com
Development & Building
Services Coordinator

Donna Looper
(863) 438 8330 x251 dlooper@townofdundee.com
Code Enforcement Administrative Coordinator
Bobbie Henley
(863) 438-8330 x258 bhenley@townofdundee.com
Fire Department
Chief Joe Carbone
(863) 419-3104 dundeeflfire@hotmail.com
Library Director
Vivian Godfrey
(863) 439-9424 vgodfrey@townofdundee.com