The Town of Dundee website is undergoing modifications to provide enhanced access to documents for disabled individuals who are visually impaired and to comply with the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to make reasonable accommodations. While these modifications are being made many documents have been removed. If you would like to obtain a document not currently provided on the website, please contact our Town Clerk, Jenn Garcia at (863) 438-8330 or jgarcia@townofdundee.com. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we implement these changes.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Town of Dundee Staff & Contacts

 

Position/Name Phone Email
Interim Town Manager
Tandra Davis
(863) 438-8330 x253 tdavis@townofdundee.com
Town Clerk
Jenn Garcia
(863) 438-8330 x258 jgarcia@townofdundee.com
Finance Director
Tandra Davis
(863) 438-8330 x233 tdavis@townofdundee.com
Planning Department
Contract Planner through CFRPC

Marisa M. Barmby, AICP
(863) 534-7130 x110 mbarmby@cfrpc.org
Public Services Director
Clifton Bernard
(863) 439-5672 cbernard@townofdundee.com
Billing & Customer Service Supervisor
Trevor Douthat
(863) 438-8330 x221 tdouthat@townofdundee.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Melissa Glogowski
(863) 438-8330 x226 mglogowski@townofdundee.com
Development & Building
Services Coordinator

Donna Looper
(863) 438 8330 x251 dlooper@townofdundee.com
Fire Department
Chief Joe Carbone
(863) 419-3104 dundeeflfire@hotmail.com
Library Director
Vivian Godfrey
(863) 439-9424 vgodfrey@townofdundee.com