The Town of Dundee website is undergoing modifications to provide enhanced access to documents for disabled individuals who are visually impaired and to comply with the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to make reasonable accommodations. While these modifications are being made many documents have been removed. If you would like to obtain a document not currently provided on the website, please contact our Town Clerk, Brian Lueth at (863) 438-8330 or blueth@townofdundee.com. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we implement these changes.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Town of Dundee Staff & Contacts

Position/Name Phone Email
Town Manager
Deena Ware
(863) 438-8330 x222 dware@townofdundee.com
Town Clerk
Brian Lueth
(863) 438-8330 blueth@townofdundee.com
Development Services Coordinator
Donna Looper
(863) 438-8330 x231 dlooper@townofdundee.com
Planning Department
Contract Planner through CFRPC

Marisa M. Barmby, AICP
(863) 534-7130 x110 mbarmby@cfrpc.org
Finance Director
VACANT
(863) 438-8330 x253
Public Services Director
Clifton Bernard
(863) 439-5672 cbernard@townofdundee.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Melissa Glogowski
(863) 438-8330 x226 mglogowski@townofdundee.com
Utility Billing
Trevor Moseley
(863) 438-8330 x221 tmoseley@townofdundee.com
Administrative Assistant
Bobbie Henley
 (863) 438-8330 x258 bhenley@townofdundee.com
Fire Department
Chief Joe Carbone
(863) 419-3104 dundeeflfire@hotmail.com
Library Director
Vivian Godfrey
(863) 439-9424 vgodfrey@townofdundee.com