Staff

Staff

Town of Dundee Staff & Contacts

Position/Name Phone Email
Town Manager
Ryan Taylor
(863) 438-8330 x238 rtaylor@townofdundee.com
Assistant Town Manager/Town Clerk
Deena Ware
(863) 438-8330 x222 dware@townofdundee.com
Administrative Assistant
Bobbie Henley
 (863) 438-8330 x258 bhenley@townofdundee.com
Development Services Coordinator
Donna Looper
(863) 438-8330 x231 dlooper@townofdundee.com
Planning Department
Contract Planner through CFRPC

Marisa M. Barmby, AICP
(863) 534-7130 x110 mbarmby@cfrpc.org
Finance Director
John D. Wasmund
(863) 438-8330 x253 jwasmund@townofdundee.com
Public Services Director
Clifton Bernard
(863) 439-5672 cbernard@townofdundee.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Melissa Glogowski
(863) 438-8330 x226 mglogowski@townofdundee.com
Utility Billing
Trevor Moseley
(863) 438-8330 x221 tmoseley@townofdundee.com
Fire Department
Chief Joe Carbone
(863) 419-3104 dundeeflfire@hotmail.com
Library Superintendent
Julie Feagle
(863) 439-9424 jfeagle@townofdundee.com