The Town of Dundee website is undergoing modifications to provide enhanced access to documents for disabled individuals who are visually impaired and to comply with the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) to make reasonable accommodations. While these modifications are being made many documents have been removed. If you would like to obtain a document not currently provided on the website, please contact our Town Clerk, Trevor Douthat at (863) 438-8330 Ext. 258 or tdouthat@townofdundee.com. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we implement these changes.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Town of Dundee Staff & Contacts

Position/Name Phone Email
Town Manager
Tandra Davis, MBA
(863) 438-8330 TDavis@TownofDundee.com
Town Clerk
Trevor Douthat
(863) 438-8330 x258 TDouthat@TownofDundee.com
Finance Director
Tandra Davis, MBA
(863) 438-8330 x253 TDavis@TownofDundee.com
Town Planner
Lorraine Peterson
(863) 438-8330 x233 LPeterson@TownofDundee.com 
Public Services Director/Special Projects
Tracy Mercer
(863) 370-2996 TMercer@TownofDundee.com
Billing & Customer Service Supervisor
Shawanda Concepcion
(863) 438-8330 x221 SConcepcion@TownofDundee.com
Code Compliance/Enforcement
Vermalyn Williams
(863) 438-8330 x254 VWilliams@TownofDundee.com
Human Resources Coord./Executive Admin. Asst. 
Melissa Glogowski
(863) 438-8330 x238 MGlogowski@TownofDundee.com 
Accounts Payable
Gina Barnhorst
(863) 438-8330 x225 GBarnhorst@TownofDundee.com
All Invoices Should be Emailed:
AP@TownofDundee.com 
Building Inspector 
Pete Kitchens
(863) 438-8330 x262  PKitchens@TownofDundee.com
Development & Building Services Coordinator
Donna Looper
(863) 438-8330 x223 DLooper@TownofDundee.com
Fire Department
Chief Joe Carbone
(863) 419-3104 JCarbone@TownofDundee.com
Library Director                                                
Ross Young
(863) 439-9424 RYoung@TownofDundee.com
Public Works Director           
Johnathan Vice
(863) 514-6636 JVice@TownofDundee.com